If you moved away from the tab where the Claire app is active, a notification on the browser tab allows you to recognize that an action was taken on one or more workorders at your location.
The C icon on browser tab will turn orange if a workorder has changed status.
The icon will return to the green colour once you access again the startup page (workorder list).