Changing location

Changing location

If you work at different locations then you can keep the same tablet. You can do this by clicking on the support button from the start page at the top right as shown below.


A pop-up window will appear where you can change location.




    • Related Articles

    • Changing location

      If your company has multiple sites, you can change locations in Claire. It works like this. In Claire's dashboard is the menu bar in which you see the name of the current locations as below. When you click on the box with the name of your location, a ...
    • Editing your profile

      Purpose In the profile page, you can modify certain elements of your profile, change password, change default location and change landing page. Access The profile page is accessible at the top right corner. Updating information Updating profile ...
    • Tablet account opzeggen

      Om een tablet account te kunnen deactiveren zal onze hardware (de tablet) eerst naar ons geretourneerd moeten worden. Zodra deze in ons bezit is zal het account worden gedeactiveerd en wordt deze bij de eerstkomende facturatieronde niet meer belast. ...
    • Changing the appointment listed on main page

      Purpose This new feature allows users to have a better overview of the appointment for the selected period.  Prerequisite In order for it to be activated by the user, your location needs to have been configured. Simply contact us at ...
    • Bestanden bekijken en toevoegen aan een WO op de tablet

      Doel Met deze functie kunnen monteurs een bestand behorende bij een WO bekijken en toevoegen. Toegang De functie bevindt zich bovenaan het WO-overzichtsscherm. Een bestand bijvoegen Nadat u op de paperclip-knop heeft geklikt, ziet u een schermpje met ...