Navigating the main page (workorder list)

Navigating the main page (workorder list)

Purpose

Every action starts from the start page, you will also see all appointments of the selected day and the status of the appointment. 

Access

By default, the start page opens as soon as you log in. You can alos open it by selecting Appointment list in the left menu (hamburger menu).  

Available functions



Tag
Name
Description
Link to related article
1
Header row
Self explanatory header row for the workorders planned for the current day and listed bellow it.

2
Search Bar
In the search bar, you can search by different topics. For example by WO number, by name of the owner or driver of the vehicle and by registration number.
3
Date picker
Click here to select the date that you wish to view the workorder which are set for that date

4
Adding workorder manualy
Click on the red dot to access the screen to add a workorder manually.
5
Location picker
If your company has multiple sites, you can change locations in Claire.
6
Hamburger Menu
Click to open side menu

7
Refresh button
Click to refresh Claire

8
Shortcut to Snooze
Click to go to the screen with all snoozed work order
9
Support
Click to access the Claire support screen

10
Profil
Click here to access your profil
11
Filter status bar
Able you to filter list by status
12
Notification
Allow to see multiple notification:
: A customer is waiting.
: Extra part used.
: A note was added to the workorder.
: A note was added on the car ready control
: The star can be used when it is a VIP customer.
: The dollar sign can be used once the customer has paid.
: The shopping cart can be used to indicate that all parts are made available by the storekeeper.
: The count of interventions/questions that were approved by the customer but were not fixed when the car was indicated as ready.
13
Graph button
Click to access graph 
14
Lo@d function
View of the load function (Optional feature)

Order of the WO listed.

The workorders are sorted first if they have Key dropped notification and then by their statuses, using the following order (First to last):
  1. CheckIn to be done
  2. Car check
  3. Initial check done
  4. Calculating price
  5. Pricing OK
  6. Diagnose
  7. Customer being contacted
  8. Customer answered
  9. Customer OK
  10. Car ready
  11. Car ready repair overview sent
  12. Car check started
  13. Quality check finished
  14. Quality check finished repair overview sent
  15. Car in shop
  16. CheckIn done
  17. New car
  18. Canceled
Then by the time (hour) it was updated by the mechanic on the tablet.



    • Related Articles

    • Changing the appointment listed on main page

      Purpose This new feature allows users to have a better overview of the appointment for the selected period.  Prerequisite In order for it to be activated by the user, your location needs to have been configured. Simply contact us at ...
    • Using the dashboard (workorder)

      Purpose You will find the description of interventions on the repair order. But not only that! The repair order also contains points noted by the mechanic. In addition you can indicate on which points the customer has agreed.In the repair order you ...
    • Recognizing the notification of the browser tab

      If you moved away from the tab where the Claire app is active, a notification on the browser tab allows you to recognize that an action was taken on one or more workorders at your location.  The C icon on browser tab will turn orange if a workorder ...
    • Adding a workorder in Claire

      When a repair order is not automatically associated from DMS with Claire, it is possible to add it manually. You can add it by clicking on the plus sign at the top center of the screen (See image below). When you click on it, the following page ...
    • Navigation de la page de démarrage (liste des ordres de réparation)

      Objectif Chaque action dans Claire commence depuis la page de démarrage.  Vous y verrez également tous les rendez-vous du jour sélectionné et le statut du rendez-vous. Accès La page de démarrage  s'ouvre dès que vous êtes connecté. Vous pouvez ...